Glory to God

GLORY AND PRAISE FOREVER TO OUR GOD!
  
 
 
  Praise the LORD, who is so good;
  God's love endures forever;
  Praise the God of gods;
  God's love endures forever;
  
  Who alone has done great wonders,
  God's love endures forever;
  Who skillfully made the heavens,
  God's love endures forever;
  
  Who spread the earth upon waters,
  God's love endures forever;
  Who made the great light,
  God's love endures forever;
  
  The Sun to rule the day,
  God's love endures forever;
  The moon and stars to rule the night,
  God's love endures forever.
  
  My mouth will speak of your praises LORD! 
  
 
  Lord, in your great love, answer me.
I will praise the name of God in song,
and I will glorify him with thanksgiving:
“See, you lowly ones, and be glad;
you who seek God, may your hearts revive!
For the LORD hears the poor,
and his own who are in bonds he spurns not.”
Lord, in your great love, answer me.
  
            Whom shall I send?
  Here I am Lord, take my hand and lead me.

